Latest Products http://www.tantrainternational.in Latest Products 16-12-08 en-us http://www.tantrainternational.in Solar Products http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-products.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter, Importer and Supplier of a wide range of Solar Products. These Solar Products enlists Solar Lights, Solar LED Lanterns, Solar Home Lighting System, Solar Dusk Dawn System, Solar Cells & Modules, Solar Panels, Solar Power Plant, Solar Fan, Solar Mobile Chargers, Solar Inverters, Solar UPS and Solar Water Heater. Solar Lights http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-lights.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the highly demanded Solar Lights. The Solar Lights that we offer are available in different types such as Solar Garden Lights and Solar Street Lights. Our Solar Lights are made with the use of finest quality components to assure durability. These Solar Lights have perfect finish and give attractive looks to the surroundings. Solar Garden Lights http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-garden-lights.htm Solar Products Solar Lights Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a variety of Solar Garden Lighting. These lights work as a multipurpose tool for the clients and provide an aesthetic look to the garden. Our Solar Garden Lighting enhances the charm of the area but also glows that place by their excellent light. Solar Street Lights http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-street-lights.htm Solar Products Solar Lights Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the highly demanded Solar Street Lights. These Solar Street Lights are procured from the trusted manufacturers and come with the striking features. Our Solar Street Lights are highly efficient as they are comprised of the best quality components. Our Solar Street Lights are available at market leading prices. Solar LED Lanterns http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-led-lanterns.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the superior quality Solar LED Lanterns. We procure these Solar LED Lanterns from the reputed manufacturers and our Solar LED Lanterns are guaranteed for high efficiency in terms of light intensity and long term usage. Our Solar LED Lanterns are available at market leading prices. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-home-lighting-system.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering our esteemed clients with the finest range of Solar Home Lighting System. These Solar Home Lighting Systems are obtained from the leading vendors and are known for high performance. These Solar Home Lighting Systems can be obtained at economic prices. Solar Home Lighting System A http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-home-lighting-system-a.htm Solar Products Solar Home Lighting System Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present highly demanded Solar Home Lighting Systems which are procured from the reputed brands in the market and are comprised of the best quality components. Our Solar Home Lighting System is economic as well. Solar Home Lighting System B http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-home-lighting-system-b.htm Solar Products Solar Home Lighting System Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients avail from us the exclusive quality Solar Home Lighting Systems which are known for their quality and efficiency. These Solar Home Lighting Systems are designed as per the industry standards and are economic too. Solar Dusk Dawn System http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-dusk-dawn-system.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Solar Dusk Dawn System is an energy saving device used for automatic switching of street lights making proper use of grid power and increasing the life of the lamps by operating the street lights from sunset to sunrise. Solar Cells & Modules http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-cells-modules.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a high quality range of environment friendly Solar Cells & Modules. These Modules offer a stable performance for multipurpose outdoor applications. Manufactured using high quality raw material, these are highly resistant to the severest climatic conditions. Solar Panels http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-panels.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us a huge variety of Solar Panels. We manufacture the modules with high efficiency multi / mono crystalline solar cells (i.e. 15% to 17%). For ensuring effective protection against environmental condition, these cells are encapsulated between a low iron content high transitivity tempered glass and premium quality back sheet. Solar Power Plant http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-power-plant.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can also avail from us an extensive range of Solar Power Plants. These plants utilize solar energy for the production of electricity thus results in a very cost-effective solution to our clients. Our Solar Power Plants are highly appreciated by our clients for their easy construction, high capacity and low maintenance. Solar Fan http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-fan.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce our superior quality Solar Fans which are known for efficiency. These Solar Fans are procured from the leading vendors and are comprised of the superior quality components. These Solar Fans give efficient long term usage and are available at affordable prices. Solar Mobile Chargers http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-mobile-chargers.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the special quality Solar Mobile Chargers. These Solar Mobile Chargers are manufactured with the best quality components. Our Solar Mobile Chargers come from the reliable brands and are guaranteed fro safe and long term usage. These Solar Mobile Chargers are economic as well. Solar Inverters http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-inverters.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export, import and supply the finest range of Solar Inverters. These Solar Inverters are extremely efficient and have long battery backup. Our Solar Inverters are procured from the reliable vendors hence offer superior long term usage. Our Solar Inverters can be obtained at affordable prices. Solar UPS http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-ups.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, the highly demanded Solar UPS. The Solar UPS that we offer is obtained from the well known brands in the market and are assured for high performance. Our Solar UPS are durable and have strong battery backup. These Solar UPS are available at market leading prices. Solar Water Heater http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-water-heater.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Solar Water Heaters. Our Solar Water Heaters are known for the high efficiency. Our Solar Water Heaters are manufactured by the established brand names and are highly reliable. Moreover, these Solar Water Heaters are available at affordable prices. Battery Making Plant http://www.tantrainternational.in/battery-making-plant.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the high quality Battery Making Plants. The Battery Making Plants that we offer are widely used in the automobile industry. These Battery Making Plants are procured from the trusted vendors and are comprised of superior quality components. Water Treatment Plant http://www.tantrainternational.in/water-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients, highly reliable Water Treatment Plants. The Water Treatment Plants that we offer is comprised of the superior quality components as we procure it from the authorized manufacturers. These Water Treatment Plants are very efficient and are fit for long term usage. Solar Water Pump http://www.tantrainternational.in/solar-water-pump.htm Solar Products Tue, 29 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tantra International would like to introduce itself as one of the most promising Exporters and Suppliers of Solar Water Pump based in India. Designed to precision, the Solar Water Pumps available with us comprises of three basic components: Solar Panel, Pump assembly and Power Controller. These components are properly fitted and installed, in order to assure a flawless performance. Widely acknowledged by the clients, the Solar Water Pumps provided by us are superior in terms of quality, designing and durability. The clients can avail the Solar Water Pumps in diverse specifications, at budget friendly prices.